DRM RLL PL Soho Radio show – November 2019

Our latest DRM RLL PLS show for Soho Radio is available to stream now. Featuring a guest mix from Black Masa.

Joy Orbison – Burn
Peach – Silky
Duke – So In Love With You (Full Intention Remix)
Mella Dee – Techno Disco Tool
Panthera Krause – Birthday Club (Real Club Version)
Salif Keita – Madan (Exotic Disco Mix)
Brame & Hamo – Waves Reach
Mark Broom – EFB
Ross From Friends – Epiphany
Joey Negro – Love Hangover (Joey Negro Love 2 Dub)
Floorplan – We Magnify His Name
Marshall Jefferson x Solardo – Move Your Body
Peach Discs White Label – Side A
Rampa + &Me – Garden

Black Masa mix tracklist
DJ Haram – Ripe
Umo Vogue – Just My Love
Meneo – Tyu
Birds – There’s Something In The Atmosphere
Throwing Snow – The Death of Pragmatism
Viers – What It Is
DJ Polo – Lemongrass
Depeche Mode – Behind The Wheel
Clap! Clap! – Ode To The Pleiades (Photay Remix)
Philipi & Rodrigo – Paciencia (DEEWEEDUB)

This entry was posted in Radio show. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s