DRM RLL PLS Mix 011 – Melechtric

drp-xoyo-441 We thought we’d kick off the new year with a brand new mix ahead of our next club night at XOYO on 31st Jan. We’ll be hosting room 2 all night for our friends Bugged out. Get your tickets here. Listen / download the mix below. You can also listen to the mix on Mixcloud and Youtube.

DRM RLL PLS Mix 011 – Melechtric

1. Roots Panorama – Threee (Ripperton Mix)
2. Chris Turner – FlyLOVE (andrès remix)
3. Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt – Shake That
4. Dusky – Careless
5. Mia Dora – Clear
6. Trikk – Rounded
7. Kid Fonque – 2Sides
8. Ninetoes – Finder
9. Demarzo – When They Come For You
10. Green Velvet – Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
11. Richy Ahmed – The Drums
12. Josh Butler – Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix/Pleasurekraft Edit)
13. Dense & Pika – Colt


This entry was posted in Melechtric, mixes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s