DRM RLL PLS Mix 007 – S.G.Bevan

DRM RLL PLS Mix 007 comes from London based DJ Stuart Bevan.

Formerly a member of indie rock outfit The Paddingtons, Stuart recently turned his hand to the deeper side of dance music and has started a new wave disco project called The Madonna-Whore Complex. Keep your eye on his soundcloud for debut track Stolen Garments ft Joe Worricker which will be up in early 2013.

DRM RLL PLS Mix 007 – S.G.Bevan

Moullinex – Take My Pain Away (Rory Phillips Remix)
Daniel Solar – Burning Up
Erik Christiansen – Cosmic Girl (Fabo Arp mix)
Shur-I-Kan – In Love
Slimphatty – Break My Heart
H.O.S.H., Ost & Kjex – Woohoo (feat. Ost & Kjex)
Sharam Jey, Kolombo – Talking 2 U!
Eliphino – More Than Me
Finnebassen – What You Do
Tom Budden – All I Know
Fat & Digitaria – You Bring Me Down Funk
Danny Daze – Zone

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s