DRM RLL PLS Mix 006 – Chudmaxx

DRM RLL PLS resident DJ Chudmaxx is back with his second mix for the DRP mix series. Stream / download for free below.

DRM RLL PLS Mix 006 – Chudmaxx

1. Santé – Homegirl (Rampa Remix)
2. Andre Crom & Martin Dawson Feat. Roland Clark – Back To The Future (Monte Remix)
3. Homework – Ask Yourself (Audiojack’s Chemical Rewind)
4. Kolombo – My Own Business
5. Rampa and Reyou – The Track (Original Mix)
6. Little Dragon – Little Man (Clancys Deep Haze Remix)
7. Waze Odyssey – Deep Inside Of Me
8. Nathan G – Tears From The Ghetto
9. Dilby – Searching For Sound (Original Mix)
10. Scandal – Just Let Me Dance (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
11. Miguel Campbell – Rockin’ Beats (Original Mix)
12. Rhadow – Don’t Stop (Manuel Belgrano Remix)
13. Finnebassen – Touching Me (Original Mix)

This entry was posted in chudmaxx, mixes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s