Melechtric Mix 8 (Live from Bugged Out! 18.2.12)

DRM RLL PLS DJ Melechtric played a one and a half hour set at XOYO last Saturday night for Bugged Out! We decided to record our sets live and moving forward this is something we are hoping to do a lot more. We didn’t think to bring a memory card big enough to record an hour and a half of the set and so we had to stick to the maximum of 45 minutes. We shall be more prepared next time!

Anyway, here is the first 45 minutes of that set by Melechtric. recorded just through two little microphones on our portable hard disk recorder. Next time we’ll try and get an output directly from the mixer too!

Melechtric Mix 8 – XOYO 18.2.12

1. Mason – Superimposer (Polymath remix)
2. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan – Lemonade (Light Year & The Finger Prince Remix)
3. Firebeatz – Where’s Your Head At?
4. Scuba – The Hope
5. SCNTST – Monday
6. Skrillex & The Doors – Breakn’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix)
7. Sinden – Pull Up, Wheel Up
8. Randomer – Real Talk
9. Disclosure – Flow
10. CSY & Stripes – Speak Easy
11. Zinc – Juicy Fruit
12. Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
13. Reset – Don’t Let The System (Turbofunk remix)
14. Maya Jane Coles – What They Say (Dyed Soundroom remix)
15. Axwell – I Found You
16. Adam F – In The Air
17. Madeon – Icarus

This entry was posted in Club Night, Melechtric. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s