Melechtric Mix 6

Stream the mix here
Download the mix here.

T.Williams – Heartbeat (Mosca remix)
Kelis – Brave (Dark Sky remix)
Wiley – From The Drop (L-Vis 1990 remix)
Breach – Fatherless
Acid Kids – Bloom
Lady Chann – Treble To Your Bass (Marcus Nasty remix)
Jamie Woon – Night Air (Marco Del Horno remix)
Lil Silva – Different
Roska & Untold – Myth
Douster & Savage Skulls ft Robyn – Bad Gal
Mista Men – What You Do
Toddska – Cowboi
Greenmoney – Rattlesnake
Magnetic Man – Getting Nowhere (Yoruba Soul remix)
Will Eastman & Micah Vellian – No Sleep (Lazaro Casanova remix)
Ellie Goulding – Lights (MK Deep remix)
Dem2 – Holding
Herve – Together (CRST remix)
Photek – 101 (Boddika remix)
Adem Kesher – Hour of The Wolf (Seji remix)
Pacific – Unspoken (Anoraak remix)
The Japanese Popstars – Song For Lisa (Screendeath remix)
Toddla T – Take It Back (The 2 Beers remix)
B.C x Delivery – Return To Me
Soul Clap – Extravaganza

This entry was posted in Melechtric and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s