Budakan DRP summer mix

DRM RLL PLS resident DJ Budakan has just dropped his latest mix for your ears. listen.

Track Listing
+ Addison Groove – make um bounce
+ Ursa Major – congo
+ Sinden & SBTRKT – Grazed
+ A1 Bassline – Shock Headed
+ Disclosure – Carnival
+ Ursa Major – Blacklight
+ C.R.S.T. – Roach Clip
+ Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon
+ Skream – Where You Should Be ft. Sam Frank – T. Williams Remix
+ XV – Swervin’ (Lunice Remix)

This entry was posted in Budakan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s